TV Program

Mary Rice Hopkins & Puppets with a Heart

Created to touch the hearts and lives of children with memorable music, creative puppetry, and live action Mary Rice Hopkins & Puppets with a Heart equally entertains and teaches valuable life-choices.

Tune in Saturdays on TBN (8:30 a.m. PST, 9:30 a.m. MST, 10:30 a.m. CST, & 11:30 a.m. EST) to view these newest children’s programs dealing with tough issues kids face.

The exciting episodes can also be seen during the week on Smile of a Child TV or online by logging in and clicking Watch Online

Click HERE for a promotional poster which can be used as bulletin inserts and/or to hand out to day school parents.